Wildcats News · 2020 SHS Athletic Hall of Fame

The Struthers High School Athletic Department, the Hall of Fame Selection Committee, and the entire Struthers community is pleased to announce the 2020 Hall of Fame induction class:

  • Michael Ambrozy
  • Matt Borgmann
  • Bob Carcelli
  • Cathy Cercone Miller
  • Matt Clinkscale
  • Ashley Galbraith
  • Pat Grandy
  • Dana Mathews
  • Vic Murphy
  • Mark Savko
  • Leroy Darrel Vaughn

The Hall of Fame Class of 2020 will be inducted at a banquet, which will be held on Saturday, September 26th at Byzantine Center at The Grove. More information on this event will follow.

On behalf of the entire district, we offer our sincerest congratulations and best wishes to the Struthers High School Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2020!