Coaches Directory

HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS

Baseball 
Eric Barone, Varsity Head Coach
ericm.barone@epschools.k12.oh.us

Basketball
Michael Wernicki, Boys Varsity Head Coach
michael.wernicki@strutherscityschools.org

Bill Neider, Girls Varsity Head Coach
WNeider@mbakerintl.com

Bowling
Bob Eisenbraun, Boys Head Coach 
bob42975@sbcglobal.net

Bob Eisenbraun, Sr., Girls Head Coach 
rce1941@yahoo.com

Cheerleading
Meghan Dubos, Head Coach
(330) 750-1062, ext. 41394
meghan.dubos@strutherscityschools.org

Cross Country
Kevin Hausch, Head Coach 
(330) 750-1062,  ext. 41393
kevin.hausch@strutherscityschools.org

Football
Curt Kuntz, Varsity Head Coach 
coachcurtkuntz@aol.com

Golf 
Bill Cammack, Boys Head Coach
(330) 750-1062,  ext.  41323
William.Cammack@strutherscityschools.org

Andrew Kornbau, Girls Head Coach
(330) 750-1062, ext. 41338
Ronald.Lesko@strutherscityschools.org

Soccer
Ron Bartholomew, Girls Varsity Head Coach
rdbart1969@gmail.com

Softball
Caitlin Barbour, Varsity Head Coach
cb191203@ohio.edu

Tennis
Floyd Carcraft, Boys & Girls Varsity Head Coach
(330) 750-1064, ext. 41434
floyd.cracraft@strutherscityschools.org

Track 
Lou Mateo, Head Coach
lmateo913@gmail.com

Volleyball
Millie Manning, Head Coach
(330)750-1065. ext. 41548

migdalia.manning@strutherscityschools.org

 


MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS

Basketball
Lou Mateo, Boys Head Coach
lmateo913@gmail.com

John Dubec, Girls Head Coach 
dubec.john@yahoo.com

Football
Tim Roddy, Head Coach
policechief@cityofstruthers.com

Track
John Pascarella, Head Coach
(330) 750-1064, ext. 41459
john.pascarella@strutherscityschools.org

Volleyball
Scott Stoddart, Head Coach
(330) 750-1064, ext. 41449
scott.stoddart@strutherscityschools.org